Summer Dont Leave Us Yet…..

SUMMER!  SUMMER!  PLEASE STAY!

Summer, it goes soooo fast when you are really enjoying it!  Why does this happen? As you finally get into your groove you  say to yourself, “Self. Ok, drinks by the water Fridays at ____“; or “Lazy Beach day at the Beach House this weekend” or “A Day of Consignment and Goodwill shopping this day” then it is all over before you can finish saying “That was nice“.  Ugh.  Sigh!

And my deck!  I need so much more time to source the furniture for my deck.  Here is a snapshot of my one of my crushes.  It’s a very simple design and not much clutter, just the way I like things!  Ok, maybe next Summer.

Leave a Reply

