Do you Speak Greek?

 The Greek Inspired Collection

Do you speak Greek?  Speak Greek through Lifestyle Accessories!  This week I have been inspired by the Greek Key Scroll design oddly enough by a paper coffee cup.

The key scrolled image has a fresh preppy style yet it is a very sophisticated approach to the Preppy Style. The chic trendy pattern has inspired me to create a collection of pillows, note cards and other fabulous Lifestyle Accessories.

I am sure you will enjoy the designs and will be eager to see what inspires me next.  I will say this Fall nail colors have been most inspiring lately, but we’ll just have to wait and see what colors I will focus on. HMMM.  I hear another Color Spotlight sections forming. Check out my recent designs below:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

