Sophie Theallet – Sold Out

Sophie Theallet

Wow!  The power of word of mouth is very strong.

I stumbled upon the Sophie Theallet Collection at The Limited.com and when I had a discount code to buy an item, I decided to buy the dress featured below.  Who would of know the sku would sell out in days!  Wow, I am sooo glad I acted fast, however, I did want to go back and purchase the number in all white. Oh well I have to settle for my red version which is very very sharp.

Sophie Theallet is a french fashion designer born in France but now lives in Brooklyn. She is certainly one to follow.

One response to “Sophie Theallet – Sold Out

  1. Pingback: Bonjour et Como Ce Va | LasterStudios | Design

Leave a Reply

